Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Durban III

Italy joins the Czech Republic , United States, Israel, the Netherlands and Canada, all of which have already announced that they will not attend Durban III. The Durban II Conference in 2009 was boycotted by nine countries including Israel, the United States, Germany, Australia, Canada, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, and Poland.

No comments:

The Chomsky Hoax

The Chomsky Hoax
Exposing the Dishonesty of Noam Chomsky